About Us

Fondsfrauen is the largest German-speaking professional network in the financial industry. Our goal is to advance women’s careers and promote equal opportunities and diversity. We motivate women to fulfill their career aspirations and support them in achieving their professional goals. Female role models and subject-related research provide valuable assistance.

On this page you will find:

Mission Statement

Network

In 2015, we started to build a career network for women in the German investment fund sector. Today, we are also active in Switzerland, Austria and Luxembourg and open to all women and companies from the entire financial sector.

We connect women in the financial industry across different hierarchical levels and allow for regular exchanges. It is our goal to support women in order for them to achieve their professional and personal goals

Career

We motivate women to fulfill their career aspirations and to pursue challenging and interesting roles. We promote balanced careers that align with work and family life. We support our member companies to achieve and sustain diversity within their organization. Equal career opportunities for women and men allow diverse teams that have proven to deliver better results.

Inspiration

It is important to connect with your peers and to meet other women across the industry. It allows you to broaden your mind and see different opportunities. At Fondsfrauen we present female role models at events and in interviews on our blog. You get to meet women who have “made it” and are not afraid to talk about their ups and downs. We regularly write about developments in our industry, produce research to benchmark developments and provide you with different sources of inspiration.

At the same time, it is important to us to inspire women to invest instead of just saving money. Because financial independence is the best retirement plan! Find out more on herMoney.de

Why Fondsfrauen?

Studies show that diverse teams produce better business results. It should become standard practice in the investment and finance industry to have mixed teams in all areas. Laws enforcing gender quotas are helpful but real change will only happen if we are willing to embrace diversity in earnest and see the benefit to all. That is what we are working on every day!

Newsletter

Interview with Anne Connelly about the future plans of Fondsfrauen

Founders

Anne E. Connelly

Anne initiated and is a founding member of Fondsfrauen. In the industry since 1989, she spent her career in senior management roles at Pioneer Investments (now Amundi) and Morningstar. Today she manages Fondsfrauen, serves as an independent board member and is the owner of herMoney.de. Anne has two adult children and lives in the Munich area.

Personal website

Anke Dembowski

Anke Dembowski is a founding member of "Fondsfrauen", editor for "Fonds Professionell" and "Institutional Money" and a lecturer in finance. She has been active in the fund industry since 1989. She is a mother of two and a passionate sailor.

Personal website

Anke Dembowski

Anke Dembowski is a founding member of "Fondsfrauen", editor for "Fonds Professionell" and "Institutional Money" and a lecturer in finance. She has been active in the fund industry since 1989. She is a mother of two and a passionate sailor.

Personal website

Manuela Fröhlich

Manuela M. Fröhlich is a founding member of "Fondsfrauen" and has been successful in the international banking and investment fund world for 31 years, including more than 20 years in leading positions. At global impact asset manager ThomasLloyd Group in Zurich she is responsible for New Business and Relationship Management EMEA as a managing director.

She is an experienced sales expert and has covered the entire value chain in her various positions in Germany, London, Luxembourg and now Zurich. From product development, regulatory requirements and international approvals to successful marketing and capital raising, she has been active in all areas. She has successfully demonstrated her strong customer and service skills across all sales channels.

The US-loving Bavarian has a passion for rock music, which she most enjoys live.

Personal website

Join us

Your support is important to us. You may join us as with your personal contribution as part of our individual membership. If you are a small business owner, self-employed entrepreneur, a fin-tech startup or similar our business membership may be the best fit. For companies such as asset managers, banks, custodians, real estate firms or insurance entities please reach out directly to us to select the right package for you.

please contact us

Advisory Board

We are delighted to have a top-class advisory board who consults and supports us in defining and achieving our goals.

Charlotte Bänninger
CEFA, Head Fixed Income, President of UBS Asset Management Switzerland AG, Managing Director, Zürich

Charlotte Bänninger is Global Head Fixed Income at UBS Asset Management. In this function, she is responsible for CHF 270 billion of assets under management in global fixed-income investments and money market strategies. She leads a team of over 130 investment specialists. She is also chairwoman of the Fixed Income Investment Forums and Fixed Income Management Team.

Charlotte was appointed President of the Executive Board of UBS Asset Management Switzerland AG in 2020. In this position, she heads the Swiss Executive Board and the business of UBS Asset Management Switzerland AG. She retains her role as Head of Investments, UBS Switzerland AG. Charlotte is also Vice-President of AMAS (Asset Management Association Switzerland).

Prior to becoming Global Head Fixed Income, Charlotte held the position of Head Fixed Income Switzerland at UBS Asset Management from 2001. During this period, she was instrumental in building up the Swiss franc bond portfolio with assets under management of more than CHF 46 billion.

Charlotte began her professional career in 1987 at the former Swiss Bank Company (UBS) as a Graduate Trainee and was portfolio manager and head of department until 2001.

Dr. Anja Hochberg
Head of Multi-Asset Solutions , Swisscanto Invest, Zurich
Dr. Anja Hochberg

Since 1 January 2020, Dr. Anja Hochberg has been managing the Multi Asset Solutions business unit for Swisscanto Invest by Zürcher Kantonalbank with approximately 23 billion assets under management. With 25 years of experience along the entire value chain of the investment business, Dr. Hochberg is a proven expert in asset management. Prior to joining Zürcher Kantonalbank, she had held responsible management positions for Credit Suisse since 2001. As head of the economic department, she was responsible for the classical economic analysis as well as the analysis and forecasting of all macro-economic-driven asset classes.

In 2009 she was appointed Head of Investment Strategy of the Asset Management Division and in 2013 Chief Investment Officer Europe (incl. Switzerland). From 2016 she headed the global product department and from 2018 onwards she focused on sustainable and impact products for institutional and private investors.

Dr Anja Hochberg received her PhD from the University of Wales, where she spent four years as a lecturer in economics with a focus on international financial markets. She studied economic history, economics and law in Berlin and successfully completed postgraduate studies in "European Economic Studies" at the Collège d`Europe Brugge. Dr. Hochberg is married and mother of a 14-year-old daughter.

Michaela Krahwinkel
Head of Performance Analysis, Union Investment, Frankfurt

Michaela Krahwinkel heads the department “Performance Analysis” at Union Investment. In this key function, she has systematically built up and expanded performance controlling over the past fourteen years. Together with her team, she is continuously working on methodological developments in an increasingly complex market environment.

A native of Lake Constance, she began her career in 1983 in Frankfurt in the asset management department of a Swiss insurance company. Subsequently she worked in the family office of Harald Quandt Wealth Management and as head of the performance measurement department at Deutsche Asset Management.

Michaela has a network of associations and rating agencies built up over many years. She has also been working in national and international committees, e.g. with the CFA institutue, for many years. Among other things, she chaired a committee responsible for the Global Investment Performance Standards, which represents the interests of German users in the global standards for measuring and presenting the performance of investments and promotes their further development.

In her spare time, the self-confessed Frankfurt native is committed to social issues and organizes collections for women's shelters, among other things.

Veronika Lammer
Retail Research Managerin, Raiffeisen Bank International AG , Wien

Veronika Lammer has been working in various positions in the financial market since 1985. Since 2008 she has been working at Raiffeisen Bank International, where she established the Quant Research and Emerging Markets department. Key topics included asset allocation, economics, currencies, stock markets, modeling, and project preparation for a work platform for analysts and a new portal. Since September 2016, Ms. Lammer has been responsible for the Austrian Raiffeisen sector and the network banks of Raiffeisen Bank International in all research matters.

From 1985 to 2008, Veronika Lammer gained extensive experience in a wide variety of market situations, partly as a portfolio manager – mainly in the bond sector – and partly as an analyst for equities on the one hand and economics, bonds and currencies on the other. On this basis, she built up an investment training with integrated computer planning game on a part-time basis, which she successfully holds in Austria with banks, insurance companies and university institutions.

Veronika Lammer holds a Bachelor´s degree in Business Administration from the University of Innsbruck and an MSc from the University of British Columbia, Vancouver. The avid golfer is married and has a daughter.

Sabine Macha
Head of Productmanagement, Raiffeisen Kapitalanlage-Gesellschaft m.b.h.

Sabine Macha studied law and has worked in various functions at Raiffeisen KAG for over 20 years. The management of company-wide projects was her core activity right from the start and she played a leading role in building up the real estate fund business within the group.

Sabine Macha has been in charge of Product Management at Raiffeisen KAG since 2014. This department is not only entrusted with the classic product management agendas and related projects, but also has a focus on written and verbal capital market communication and plays an important role in sales and client relationship. For several years now, her main focus has been the topic of sustainability in asset management. Among other things, she designed an ESG training program in fund management, is responsible for implementing the requirements of the EU Action Plan in the fund and portfolio management business, and is the editor-in-chief of the publication “Sustainable Investing”. Since the department was integrated into the Corporate Sustainablity department, she has been deputy manager and is thus significantly involved in the transformation of Raiffeisen KAG into a sustainable fund company. Sabine is the mother of twins and is a passionate reader and movie-goer.

Anja Mikus
CEO/CIO der Stiftung KENFO – Fonds zur Finanzierung der kerntechnischen Entsorgung, Berlin

Anja Mikus has worked in the investment industry for 30 years. As a graduate in business administration, she started her career in financial planning and accounting, before moving up from securities analyst to managing director of Allianz KAG and member of the management of Allianz Pimco Asset Management in Munich in 1988.

From 2001 she was Managing Director of Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH and responsible for portfolio management and the investment strategy of the Union Group in Frankfurt.From 2014 to 2017 her career path led her to Arabesque Asset Management Ltd. in London and Frankfurt as Chief Investment Officer & Partner.

Anja Mikus was born in Kassel. She has been a member of the Supervisory Board of Commerzbank AG since 2015 at the suggestion of the Federal Government and, since its establishment in June 2017, has been CEO and CIO of the "Fund for the Financing of Nuclear Waste Disposal" foundation in Berlin.

Ms. Mikus holds a degree in business administration from Georg-August-University, Göttingen. She is married and has one son.

Ilse Munnikhof
Head of Investment Advice, Frankfurt, ING Deutschland

Ilse Munnikhof is expertise lead investment advice at ING in Germany. In this position, she is in charge of both the implementation of digital investment advice, as well as driving the cooperation with delegated portfolio manager Scalable Capital.

Ilse started her career in Finance. After becoming a CFA charterholder, she joined a global investment product team, where she worked on the implementation of the Fintech Cooperation with Robo Advisor Scalable Capital. During this time she discovered that women invest less than men, which is one of the reasons women build up less wealth over time. She has made it her mission since to empower women to invest. Shortly after the start of the portfolio management solution together with Scalable Capital, Ilse became the Business Manager of Nick Jue, CEO of ING Region Germany. During the next two years she took part in the transformation of ING in becoming the first agile bank in Germany.

Ilse holds a master degree in insurance from the Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and is a proud member and lead singer of the Swinging Lions: the corporate band of ING.

Dr. Fleur Platow
Autorin & Referentin, Zürich

From 1982 to 1995, Fleur Platow was the Zurich foreign correspondent of International Reports on Finance and Currencies/ New York, a subsidiary of the London Financial Times. In the early 1990s, she was asked by a leading global oil magnate to initiate the wives of his managers into the secrets of investing.

This idea finally motivated Fleur Platow to separate from journalism, and in 1996 she started her seminar series entitled "Women & Finance" with the aim of familiarizing untrained women with the capital markets and investment instruments. Since 1998 she was a consultant and from 2011 to July 2013 a member of the executive board of the most successful Swiss investor club, the Smart Ladies Investment Club (SLIC). In 1999 she co-founded the Zurich "Women's Investment Planning School" (FIPS), for which she held workshops and published monthly market reports. In addition, she has been a member of the Investment Forum of the NPB New Private Bank Zurich since 2002 and was on its Board of Directors from 2002 to 2003, which she left at her own request due to disagreements regarding the bank's activities in the sector of structured financial products.

Fleur Platow worked as a consultant for various financial institutions. She is the author of the books "Mehr Sicherheit beim Geldanlegen – Frauen investieren anders", "Und ewig lockt das Geld – Mit femininen Strategien zum globalen Anlageerfolg". In her publication (co-author) "Banker nutzt das feminine Potenzial – Was Frauen von den Banken wollen und Banken Frauen bieten sollen" she covers the contribution of the financial markets and the preservation of assets after the crisis. From 2002 to 2012, she was one of the opinion leaders of the investment magazine "stocks". For about 12 years, she has been working as a mentor for mentoring at the University of St. Gallen, HSG, and has been a member of the consulting firm ZWEI Wealth, founded by former UBS chief economist Professor Klaus Wellershoff, since 2019.

Corinna Valentine
COO und Head of Finance, Germany, Fidelity International

Corinna Valentine has worked for the Fidelity Group since 1999. After studying business administration in Tübingen, she obtained a qualification as an accountant at KPMG in Cardiff, Wales, and then worked in London for the investment bank Dresdner Kleinwort Benson. At Fidelity, she held various international roles, including on the Bermuda Islands, until she joined the German business. She has been CFO in Germany since 2014 and was appointed COO in addition to her. She is married and has two daughters.

Evi Vogl
Board Member / Consultant

Evi has over 30 years of leadership experience in the asset and wealth management industry. Throughout her career she successfully headed businesses of large global organizations and was involved in international M&A and integration activities. She is familiar with the European regulatory requirements and the implications for risk management, IT, operations and processes. In her responsibility as CEO of Amundi Germany she defined and successfully executed the strategy leading to a significant growth in market share. She graduated with an MBA from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business and successfully participated in the Stanford Executive Program (SEP).

After retiring from her executive role in Management she is now sharing her knowledge as independent Consultant and Member of various Boards. In her role as Advisory Board Member of Fondsfrauen she focusses on promoting equal opportunities and diversity within the financial industry. An additional part of her work is around the economic status of women during retirement age.

Corporate Partners

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

Über Uns

Die Fondsfrauen sind das größte deutschsprachige Karrierenetzwerk zur Förderung und Gleichstellung von Frauen in der Finanzindustrie. Wir inspirieren Frauen, anspruchsvolle Positionen anzustreben, und unterstützen sie darin, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Weibliche Vorbilder und themenrelevante Studien helfen dabei.

Auf dieser Seite

Mission Statement

Netzwerk

2015 haben wir begonnen, ein Karrierenetzwerk für Frauen im deutschen Investmentsektor aufzubauen. Heute sind wir auch in der Schweiz, in Österreich und in Luxemburg aktiv und offen für alle Frauen und Unternehmen aus dem gesamten Finanzsektor.

Wir vernetzen Frauen in der Finanzbranche über Hierarchieebenen hinweg und ermöglichen ihnen, sich regelmäßig auszutauschen. So unterstützen wir Frauen, ihre beruflichen und privaten Ziele zu erreichen.

Karriere

Wir motivieren Frauen, sich ihren Berufswunsch zu erfüllen und interessante Positionen anzustreben. Außerdem setzen wir uns für die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf ein, die heutzutage selbstverständlich sein sollte. Wir arbeiten mit Unternehmen daran, entsprechende Maßnahmen umzusetzen und nachhaltig in die Firmenkultur zu integrieren. Frauen und Männer sollten dieselben Karrierechancen haben, um gemischte Teams bilden zu können. Sie erbringen nachweislich bessere unternehmerische Leistungen.

Inspiration

Der regelmäßige Austausch mit der eigenen Peergroup, aber auch mit anderen Hierarchieebenen, öffnet den Blick für Möglichkeiten und Chancen. Auf unseren Veranstaltungen zeigen wir weibliche Vorbilder: Frauen, die „es geschafft“ haben, erzählen von ihrer Karriere, manchmal auch von Umwegen und Rückschlägen. Unsere Artikel und Studien sind eine weitere Quelle der Inspiration für Frauen, die sich weiterbilden möchten.

Gleichzeitig ist es uns wichtig, Frauen zum Anlegen zu inspirieren statt nur zum Sparen, gerade innerhalb unserer Branche. Denn finanzielle Unabhängigkeit ist die beste Altersvorsorge!

Warum gibt es die Fondsfrauen?

Studien belegen, dass gemischte Teams größeren unternehmerischen Erfolg haben. Das sollte die Fonds- und Finanzbranche für sich nutzen und gemischte Teams in allen Bereichen anstreben. Das Gesetz für eine Genderquote in Aufsichtsräten von Aktiengesellschaften sorgt für Kontroversen und hat lediglich Signalwirkung. Daher bedarf es aus unserer Sicht Anstrengungen auf breiterer Basis sowie den Mut, gewohnte Verhaltensmuster zu ändern. Dafür wollen wir uns einsetzen – über die Grenzen von Deutschland hinaus.

Newsletter

Interview mit Anne Connelly zu den Plänen der Fondsfrauen

Gründerinnen

Anne E. Connelly

Anne Connelly ist Ideengeberin und Gründungsmitglied der „Fondsfrauen“. 1989 war sie zunächst in den USA und ab 1992 in Deutschland in Top-Management- und Vertriebspositionen bei Pioneer Investments (jetzt Amundi) und Morningstar tätig. Heute engagiert sie sich hauptberuflich für Genderthemen. Sie ist unabhängige Aufsichtsrätin und Gründerin von herMoney.de. Außerdem ist Anne zweifache Mutter und begeisterte Hobbybäckerin.

Persönliche Website

Anke Dembowski

Anke Dembowski ist Gründungsmitglied der „Fondsfrauen“, Redakteurin für „Fonds Professionell“ und „Institutional Money“ sowie Dozentin im Bereich Finanzen. Seit 1989 ist sie in der Fondsbranche aktiv. Sie ist zweifache Mutter und leidenschaftliche Seglerin.

Persönliche Website

Anke Dembowski

Anke Dembowski ist Gründungsmitglied der „Fondsfrauen“, Redakteurin für „Fonds Professionell“ und „Institutional Money“ sowie Dozentin im Bereich Finanzen. Seit 1989 ist sie in der Fondsbranche aktiv. Sie ist zweifache Mutter und leidenschaftliche Seglerin.

Persönliche Website

Manuela Fröhlich

Manuela Fröhlich ist Gründungsmitglied der "Fondsfrauen" und seit 31 Jahren in der internationalen Banken- und Investmentfondswelt erfolgreich, davon mehr als 20 Jahre in führenden Positionen.

Sie ist eine erfahrene Vertriebsexpertin und hat in ihren unterschiedlichen Stationen in Deutschland, London und Luxemburg die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette abgedeckt. Von der Produktentwicklung über regulatorische Anforderungen und internationale Zulassungen bis hin zur erfolgreichen Vermarktung und Kapitalbeschaffung war sie in sämtlichen Bereichen aktiv. Sie hat sich für Wholesale und institutionelle Kunden auf exzellenten Service fokussiert.

Die USA-begeisterte Bayerin hat eine Passion für Rockmusik, die sie am liebsten live genießt.

Persönliche Website

Werde Mitglied bei den Fondsfrauen

Wir bieten verschiedene Möglichkeiten an, wie du unsere Arbeit für mehr Geschlechtervielfalt unterstützen kannst. Für einzelne Personen gibt es die Einzelmitgliedschaft. Klein- oder Einzelunternehmen, kleine Vermögensverwalter, Fintech-Start Ups oder Coaches können eine Businessmitgliedschaft erwerben. Unternehmen wie Fondsgesellschaften, Banken, Depotbanken, o.ä. erfahren direkt bei uns wie sie Förderer oder Unterstützer werden können.

Kontaktiere uns

Beirat

Wir haben einen hochkarätig besetzten Beirat gewinnen können, der uns bei der Formulierung und Umsetzung unserer Ziele berät und unterstützt.

Charlotte Bänninger
CEFA, Global Head Fixed Income, President of UBS Asset Management Switzerland AG, Managing Director, Zürich

Charlotte Bänninger ist Global Head Fixed Income bei UBS Asset Management. In dieser Funktion verantwortet sie CHF 270 Milliarden verwaltetes Vermögen in globalen festverzinslichen Anlagen- und Geldmarktstrategien. Sie führt ein Team von über 120 Investment Spezialisten. Sie ist zudem Vorsitzende des Fixed Income Investment Forums und Fixed Income Management Teams.

Charlotte wurde 2020 zur Präsidentin von UBS Asset Management Switzerland AG ernannt. In dieser Position leitet sie das Swiss Executive Board und die Geschäfte von UBS Asset Management Switzerland AG. Ihre Rolle als Head of Investments, UBS Switzerland AG behält sie bei. Ferner ist Charlotte Vizepräsidentin von SFAMA (Swiss Fund and Asset Management Association).

Vor Ihrer Tätigkeit als Global Head Fixed Income, hatte Charlotte ab 2001 die Position als Head Fixed Income Schweiz bei UBS Asset Management inne. Während dieser Zeit war sie maßgeblich am Aufbau des Schweizer Franken Anleihen Portfolios mit einem verwalteten Vermögen von über CHF 40 Milliarden beteiligt.

Charlotte begann ihre berufliche Laufbahn 1987 bei der ehemaligen Schweizerischen Bankgesellschaft (UBS) als Graduate Trainee und war bis 2001 Portfoliomanager und Abteilungsleiter.

Dr. Anja Hochberg
Leiterin Multi-Asset Solutions , Swisscanto Invest, Zürich
Dr. Anja Hochberg

Dr. Anja Hochberg leitet seit 1. Januar 2020 für die Swisscanto Invest by Zürcher Kantonalbank den Geschäftsbereich Multi Asset Solutions mit rd. 23 Mrd Assets under Management. Frau Dr. Hochberg ist mit 25 Jahren Erfahrung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette des Anlagegeschäft eine ausgewiesene Expertin im Bereich Asset Management. Vor ihrem Wechsel zur Zürcher Kantonalbank war sie seit 2001 für die Credit Suisse in verantwortungsvollen Führungspositionen tätig. Als Leiterin der volkswirtschaftlichen Abteilung verantwortete sie sowohl die klassische volkswirtschaftliche Analyse also auch die Analyse und Prognose aller makro-ökonomisch getriebenen Anlageklassen.

2009 wurde sie zur Leiterin Anlagestrategie der Asset Management Division ernannt und 2013 zum Chief Investment Officer Europe (inkl. Schweiz). Ab 2016 leitete sie die globale Produkteabteilung und fokussierte sich ab 2018 auf nachhaltige und Impact-Produkte für institutionelle und private Anleger.

Dr. Anja Hochberg promovierte an der Universität Wales und war dort vier Jahre lang als Dozentin für Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit dem Schwerpunkt internationale Finanzmärkte tätig. Sie studierte Wirtschaftsgeschichte, Volkswirtschaftslehre und Rechtswissenschaften in Berlin und absolvierte erfolgreich ein Aufbaustudium im Bereich “European Economic Studies” am Collège d`Europe Brugge. Frau Dr. Hochberg ist verheiratet und Mutter einer 14j. Tochter.

Michaela Krahwinkel
Leiterin Performance-Analyse, Union Investment, Frankfurt

Michaela Krahwinkel leitet die Abteilung Performance-Analyse bei Union Investment. In dieser Schlüsselfunktion hat sie in den letzten vierzehn Jahren das Performance-Controlling systematisch auf- und ausgebaut. Mit ihrem Team arbeitet sie kontinuierlich an methodischen Weiterentwicklungen in einem ständig komplexer werdenden Marktumfeld.

Gebürtig vom Bodensee hat ihre Karriere 1983 in Frankfurt im Asset Management eines Schweizer Versicherungsunternehmen begonnen. Im Anschluss waren Tätigkeiten im Family Office der Harald Quandt Vermögensverwaltung und als Abteilungsleiterin Performance Messung bei der Deutschen Asset Management prägend.

Michaela Krahwinkel verfügt über ein langjährig aufgebautes Netzwerk zu Verbänden und Ratingagenturen. Seit vielen Jahren arbeitet sie in nationalen und internationalen Gremien. Unter anderem leitete sie ein für die Globalen Investment Performance Standards zuständiges Komitee, das die Interessen der deutschen Anwender bei den globalen Standards zur Messung und Darstellung der Wertentwicklung von Investments vertritt und deren Weiterentwicklung fördert.

In ihrer Freizeit engagiert sich die bekennende Frankfurterin für soziale Themen und organisiert unter anderem Sammlungen für Frauenhäuser.

Veronika Lammer
Retail Research Managerin, Raiffeisen Bank International AG , Wien

Veronika Lammer arbeitet bereits seit 1985 in verschiedenen Positionen am Finanzmarkt. Seit 2008 ist sie in der Raiffeisen Bank International tätig, wo sie die Abteilung Quant Research und Emerging Markets aufbaute. Zu den wichtigsten Themen gehörten Asset Allokation, Volkswirtschaft, Währungen, Aktienmärkte, Modellbildung sowie die Projektaufbereitung für eine Arbeitsplattform für Analysten und ein neues Portal. Seit September 2016 betreut Frau Lammer als Retail Research Managerin den österreichischen Raiffeisensektor und die Netzwerkbanken der Raiffeisen Bank International in allen Research-Belangen.

1985 bis 2008 sammelte Veronika Lammer teilweise als Portfoliomanagerin – vornehmlich im Anleihebereich - und teilweise als Analystin für Aktien einerseits und Volkswirtschaft, Anleihen und Währungen andererseits reichlich Erfahrung in unterschiedlichsten Marktsituationen. Auf diesem Wissen baute sie nebenberuflich ein Investment-Training mit integriertem Computerplanspiel auf, das sie in Österreich bei Banken, Versicherungen und universitären Einrichtungen sehr erfolgreich abhält.

Veronika Lammer hält einen Magister der Betriebswirtschaftslehre der Universität Innsbruck und einen MSc der University of British Columbia, Vancouver. Die begeisterte Golferin ist verheiratet und hat eine Tochter.

Anja Mikus
CEO/CIO der Stiftung KENFO – Fonds zur Finanzierung der kerntechnischen Entsorgung, Berlin

Anja Mikus arbeitet seit 30 Jahren in der Investmentbranche. Als Diplom-Kauffrau begann sie ihre berufliche Laufbahn in der Finanzplanung und Bilanzierung, bevor sie ab 1988 im Asset Management der Allianz Gruppe von der Wertpapieranalystin zur Geschäftsführerin der Allianz Kapitalanlagegesellschaft und zum Mitglied der Geschäftsführung der Allianz Pimco Asset Management in München aufstieg.

Ab 2001 war sie Geschäftsführerin der Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH und verantwortete als Segmentleiterin das Portfoliomanagement und die Anlagestrategie der Union Gruppe in Frankfurt am Main.2014 bis 2017 führten ihre beruflichen Stationen zur Arabesque Asset Management Ltd. in London und Frankfurt als Chief Investment Officer & Partnerin.

Anja Mikus wurde in Kassel geboren. Sie ist seit 2015 Mitglied im Aufsichtsrat der Commerzbank AG auf Vorschlag des Bundes und seit der Gründung im Juni 2017 CEO und Chief Investment Officer der Stiftung „Fonds zur Finanzierung der kerntechnischen Entsorgung“ in Berlin.

Frau Mikus hat ein Diplom in Betriebswirtschaft der Georg-August-Universität, Göttingen. Sie ist verheiratet und hat einen Sohn.

Ilse Munnikhof
Head of Investment Advice, Frankfurt, ING Deutschland

Ilse Munnikhof ist Expertise Lead Investment Advice bei der ING Deutschland. In ihrer Verantwortung liegt die Einführung der digitalen Anlageberatung, ebenso wie die Weiterentwicklung der Kooperation mit dem Vermögensverwalter Scalable Capital.

Ilse hat ihre Karriere im Finance-Bereich begonnen. Nachdem sie CFA Charterholder wurde, wechselte sie in ein globales Wertpapier Team der ING, wo sie sich um die Implementierung der FinTech-Kooperation mit dem Robo-Advisor Scalable Capital kümmerte. In dieser globale Rolle bemerkte sie immer mehr, dass Frauen in der Regel seltener investieren als Männer. Dies ist mit einer der Gründe, warum Frauen im Schnitt weniger Vermögen aufbauen als Männer. Seitdem ist es ihre persönliche Mission und Leidenschaft, Frauen dabei zu unterstützen, den ersten Schritt in die Welt der Wertpapiere zu wagen. Kurz nach dem Start der Vermögensverwaltung gemeinsam mit Scalable Capital wechselte Ilse als Business Managerin zu Nick Jue, Deutschlandchef der ING sowie Head of Germany Region. Für die nächsten gut zwei Jahre begleitete sie so die Transformation zur ersten agilen Bank Deutschlands mit.

Ilse hält einen Master in Versicherungsmathematik der Katholieke Universiteit Leuven und ist stolzes Mitglied und Lead Sängerin der Swinging Lions, der Firmenband der ING.

Dr. Fleur Platow
Autorin & Referentin, Zürich

In den Jahren 1982 bis 1995 war Fleur Platow Zürcher Auslandskorrespondentin der International Reports on Finance and Currencies/ New York, einer Tochtergesellschaft der Londoner Financial Times. Anfang der 90er Jahre wurde sie von einem global führenden Ölmagnaten gebeten, die Ehefrauen seiner Manager in die Geheimnisse der Geldanlagen einzuweihen.

Diese Idee motivierte Fleur Platow schliesslich doch zur Trennung vom Journalismus, unter dem Titel “Frauen & Finanzen” startete sie 1996 ihre Seminarreihe mit dem Ziel, ungeschulte Frauen mit den Kapitalmärkten und Anlageinstrumenten vertraut zu machen. Seit 1998 war sie Consultant und von 2011 bis Juli 2013 Geschäftsleitungsmitglied des erfolgreichsten Schweizer Investorinnenclubs Smart Ladies Investment Club (SLIC), 1999 wurde sie Mitbegründerin der Zürcher “Frauen- Investment Planung Schule“ (FIPS), für die sie Workshops abhielt und monatliche Marktberichte veröffentlichte. Ausserdem ist sie seit 2002 Mitglied des Anlageforums der NPB Neuen Privatbank Zürich und war von 2002 – 2003 in deren Verwaltungsrat, den sie wegen Unstimmigkeiten mit Blick auf die Aktivitäten der Bank im Sektor strukturierter Finanzprodukte auf eigenen Wunsch verliess.

Fleur Platow betätigte sich als Referentin für diverse Finanzinstitute. Sie ist Autorin der Bücher “Mehr Sicherheit beim Geldanlegen – Frauen investieren anders”, “Und ewig lockt das Geld – Mit femininen Strategien zum globalen Anlageerfolg”. In ihrer Publikation (Mitautorin) „Banker nutzt das feminine Potenzial – Was Frauen von den Banken wollen und Banken Frauen bieten sollen“ deckt sie den Beitrag über die Finanzmärkte und den Vermögenserhalt nach der Krise ab. Sie gehörte von 2002 bis 2012 zu den Opinion Leadern des Anlagemagazin „stocks“. Seit rund 12 Jahren engagiert sie sich als Mentorin für das Mentoring der Hochschule St. Gallen, HSG und ist seit 2019 Mitglied der vom ehemaligen UBS-Chefökonomen Professor Klaus Wellershoff gegründeten Vermögungsberatungs-Firma ZWEI Wealth.

Evi Vogl
CEO Amundi Deutschland, BVI Vorstandsmitglied, München

Evi C. Vogl ist Chief Executive Officer von Amundi Deutschland. In dieser Funktion liegt der Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit auf der strategischen Weiterentwicklung des Geschäfts sowie den Bereichen Kommunikation und Public Affairs.

Im Rahmen ihrer über 30-jährigen Laufbahn in der Finanzbranche war sie unter anderem bei einer internationalen Großbank für die Betreuung institutioneller Investoren in Europa tätig und verantwortete seit 2011 das Deutschlandgeschäft für Pioneer Investment.

Ihre Karriere begann im HypoVereinsbank-Konzern, in dem sie über zwanzig Jahre in verschiedenen Führungspositionen tätig war. Seit mehreren Jahren engagiert sie sich in einer Reihe von Gremien für die Belange der Investmentbranche und bringt ihre Erfahrung und Expertise ein.

Die Finanzexpertin verfügt über einen MBA der Chicago Booth University und einen Abschluss der Stanford University GSB.

Förderer

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?