Fondsfrauen – Professional Network
for Women in Asset Management and Finance

Fondsfrauen is the largest German-speaking professional network in the financial industry. Our goal is to advance women’s careers and promote equal opportunities and diversity. We were founded in Germany in 2015 focused on the asset management industry. Today we are open to women and companies from the entire financial sector and are active in Austria, Switzerland and Luxembourg.

We connect women in the financial industry across different hierarchical levels and allow for regular exchanges. It is our goal to support women in order for them to achieve their professional and personal goals. Additionally, we pass on our expertise and experience internationally.

Learn more

Career

We motivate women to fulfill their career aspirations and to pursue challenging and interesting roles. We promote balanced careers that align with work and family life. We support our member companies to achieve and sustain diversity within their organization. Equal career opportunities for women and men allow diverse teams that have proven to deliver better results.

Mentoring
 

Top-class, experienced industry experts will trustingly guide you until you have reached your career goal. 

Learn more

Job
board

Our initiative for female students and ambitious young professionals - also suitable for career changers.

Learn more

Young
Professionals

The latest job offers from our partner companies.

Learn more

Career
Know-How
 

Interviews, strategic moves, coaching and much more

Learn more

Events

The Fondsfrauen Gipfel (Summit) in Mannheim (Germany) is an annual industry highlight since its inception 2016. We regularly organize a wide variety of networking formats in Germany, Austria, Luxembourg and Switzerland throughout each year. In 2019 we launched the first ever Fondsfrauen Award.

Event details

Our Community

Since 2015 we regularly bring women together, motivate them, inspire them and support them on their individual career path. A stable personal career network is key in today’s job market, especially in the age of digitization. Join us and get your career advancement started today! Einzelmitgliedschaft Businessmitgliedschaft Firmenpartner

2015

Founded

2200+

Women

40+

Companies

20+

Events

Inspiration

It is important to connect with your peers and to meet other women across the industry. It allows you to broaden your mind and see different opportunities. At Fondsfrauen we present female role models at events and in interviews on our homepage. You get to meet women who have “made it” and are not afraid to talk about their ups and downs. We regularly write about developments in our industry, produce research to benchmark developments and provide you with different sources of inspiration.

Studies

More details

 

Press Coverage

Articles

Newsletter

Stay informed and sign up for our complementary English Newsletter

Partners

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Fondsfrauen – Das Karrierenetzwerk
für Frauen in der Fonds- und Finanzbranche 

Die Fondsfrauen sind das größte deutschsprachige Karrierenetzwerk zur Förderung und Gleichstellung von Frauen in der Finanzindustrie. Unsere Wurzeln liegen im Investmentfonds-bereich: Hier begannen wir 2015, das Netzwerk in Deutschland aufzubauen. Heute sind wir offen für Frauen und Unternehmen aus dem gesamten Finanzsektor und sind auch in Österreich, der Schweiz und in Luxemburg aktiv.

Wir vernetzen Frauen in der Finanzbranche über Hierarchieebenen hinweg und ermöglichen ihnen einen regelmäßigen Austausch, um sie beim Erreichen ihrer beruflichen und privaten Ziele zu unterstützen. Gleichzeitig geben wir unsere Expertise und Erfahrung auch international weiter.

Erfahre mehr

Karriere

Wir motivieren Frauen, sich ihren Berufswunsch zu erfüllen und anspruchsvolle, interessante Positionen anzustreben. Darüber hinaus setzen wir uns für die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ein. Wir arbeiten zusammen mit Unternehmen daran, ihre Vorsätze nachhaltig in den jeweiligen Firmenkulturen zu integrieren. Gleiche Karrierechancen für Frauen und Männer ermöglichen die Bildung gemischter Teams, die nachweislich für bessere Leistungen stehen.

Mentoring-
Programm

Hochkarätige, erfahrene Branchen­expertinnen begleiten dich vertrauensvoll, bis du dein Karriereziel erreicht hast. 

Mehr

Job-
Angebote

Hier informieren wir dich über die aktuellsten Stellen­angebote unserer Partner­unternehmen.

Mehr

Young
Professionals

Unsere Initiative für Student­innen und ambitionierte Berufs­anfänger­innen – auch für Quer­einsteiger­innen geeignet.

Mehr

Karriere-Tipps
 

Interviews, Karriere­strategien, Coaching und mehr.

Mehr

Events

Der Fondsfrauen Gipfel in Mannheim ist seit 2016 ein Branchen-Highlight zum Auftakt eines jeden Jahres. Dazu veranstalten wir regelmäßig die unterschiedlichsten Meeting-Formate in Deutschland, Österreich, Luxemburg und der Schweiz. 2019 haben wir die ersten Fondsfrauen Awards verliehen.

Zu den Events

Unser Netzwerk

Seit 2015 bringen wir Frauen regelmäßig zusammen, motivieren sie, inspirieren sie und unterstützen sie auf ihrem Karriereweg. Ein stabiles Netzwerk hat oberste Priorität für den künftigen Arbeitsmarkt, gerade im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung. Einzelmitgliedschaft Businessmitgliedschaft Firmenpartner

2015

Gegründet

2200+

Frauen

40+

Firmen

20+

Veranstaltungen

Inspiration

Der regelmäßige Austausch mit der eigenen Peergroup, aber auch mit anderen Hierarchieebenen fördert den offenen Blick auf Möglichkeiten und Chancen. Im Rahmen unserer Veranstaltungen und Interviews präsentieren wir weibliche Vorbilder. Wir stellen Frauen vor, die es „geschafft haben“. Manche mussten mehrere Umwege gehen und Rückschläge einstecken. Davon wollen wir berichten. Ergänzend dazu liefern unsere Artikel, Studien und Aktivitäten vielfältige Inspirationen.

 

Fondsfrauen in der Presse

zu den Artikeln

Newsletter

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden mit unserem 14-tägigen Newsletter. Die Anmeldung ist kostenlos.

Förderer

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman