On May 25, the Digital Lunch Talk on Female Finance and Finfluencers took place. Moderated by the renowned financial investment advisor Lisa Hassenzahl, three women discussed with each other who are active in the field of female finance in different ways and who, among other things, inform women about financial topics on the internet.

  • Verena Hemig (Blackrock)
  • Dr. Gabriele Widmann (Deka)
  • Anne Connelly (her Money)

Protected Content

To continue reading you have to become a member of Fondsfrauen. Please log in or register as a new member.

 

The most important distinction between classic influencers and finfluencers is that the former tend to provide product-related information, while the latter usually focus on an educational approach.

The three panelists agreed that Female Finance is a sensible approach because women often take advice from women more easily. In this respect, Female Finance helps women to increase their knowledge of financial investments.

There was also discussion about the extent to which collaboration between female finfluencers and female financial investment advisors is possible, and that this can be beneficial for all. While women easily tend to over-inform themselves, female advisors then ensured that they also get into action and conclude sensible financial investments for themselves.

There was also agreement on the point that women do not need different products than men, but that the approach should be different. With good communication, it is possible that more women will want to take responsibility for their own finances and will be able to do so.

Corporate Partners

Am 25. Mai fand der Digital Lunch Talk über Female Finance und Finfluencerinnen statt. Unter der Moderation von der renommierten Finanzanlagenberaterin Lisa Hassenzahl diskutieren drei Frauen miteinander, die auf unterschiedliche Weise im Bereich Female Finance aktiv sind, und die unter anderem im Internet Frauen über Finanz-Themen informieren.

  • Verena Hemig (Blackrock)
  • Dr. Gabriele Widmann (Deka)
  • Anne Connelly (her Money)

Geschützter Inhalt

Zum Weiterlesen musst du Mitglied bei den Fondsfrauen sein. Bitte logge dich ein oder registriere dich als neues Mitglied.

 

Die wichtigste Unterscheidung zwischen klassischen Influencerinnen und  Finfluencerinnen ist, das erstere eher produktbezogen informieren und bei letzteren in der Regel ein edukativer Ansatz im Vordergrund steht.

Die drei Diskutantinnen waren sich einig, dass Female Finance ein sinnvoller Ansatz ist, weil Frauen oft leichter Ratschläge von Frauen annehmen. Insofern trägt Female Finance dazu bei, dass Frauen ihren Wissensstand in Sachen Finanzanlagen erhöhen.

Es wurde auch darüber diskutiert, inwiefern eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen Finfluencerinnen und Finanzanlagen-Beraterinnen möglich ist, und dass dies für alle zum Vorteil sein kann. Während Frauen leicht dazu tendieren, sich überzuinformieren, sorgten Beraterinnen dann dafür, dass sie auch ins Tun kommen und sinnvolle Finanzanlagen für sich abschließen.

Einigkeit herrschte auch in dem Punkt, dass Frauen keine anderen Produkte benötigen als Männer, dass aber die Ansprache eine andere sein sollte. Mit guter Kommunikation ist es möglich, dass mehr Frauen Verantwortung für ihre eigenen Finanzen übernehmen wollen und dies auch können.

Förderer